top of page

I'm sorry.

The reason for this blog, is to not apologise for not posting in a while, but to apologise for being in such a shitty mood recently. I have noticed that my self esteem and my pain in the arse anxiety has fucked me over and decided to turn me into #BadFriend. (No idea why I used a hashtag)

Starting from Monday, I've been lazy and not been bothered to do anything productive, besides having a short film being shot on Tuesday. I felt like an awful person, especially when a family member offered to help with my finances and I just threw it back in their face - I didn't want to, but I took something as an offence and had a mardy breakdown. I realise what I'm doing and I want it to stop! I hate being like this and I'm doing all I can to change back to the person I should be. 


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page