top of page

NEW(ISH) BLOG

Hello Everyone,

Yep, I have started another blog and I'm actually going to stick to it this time! The last time I did one of these was during my last year of University, which focused on my latest short film "KARA".

I will be doing this NEW(ish) Blog quite differently, it's gonna be fun and engaging. For starters, I will be releasing my own opinion on the latest entry of STAR WARS films... THE LAST JEDI! So, keep your eyes peeled on this site for tomorrow.

As always, please leave any feedback or comments below! I will always want to talk to you guys.

Cheers now!

Steve :-)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page